Bibb County High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee
Administration and Staff » Administration and Staff Directory

Administration and Staff Directory

Name Position Additional Duties Email
Alston, James  Principal    alstonj@bibbed.org 
Brook, Marsha  Counselor    brookm@bibbed.org 
Burton, Vicky  Access Facilitator   Yearbook  burtonv@bibbed.org 
Carter, Glenda  Special Education Paraprofessional    carterg@bibbed.org 
Epperson, Dianne  Office Administrator    eppersond@bibbed.org 
Hatter, Amy  Special Education  Leadership Team, Hospitality Committee  hattera@bibbed.org 
Holifield, Darlene  Bookkeeper     holifieldd@bibbed.org 
Hooper, John  Assistant Principal    hooperj@bibbed.org, 
Littleton, Sherry  Environmental Management    littletons@bibbed.org 
Lowery, Jan  Special Education Aide  Softball and Volleyball Coach  loweryj@bibbed.org 
McCaleb, Charles Athletic Director and Eligibility, Driver Education (retired) phone: 926-9071  ext 1035 mccalebc@bibbed.org
McMillan, Denise  Library and Media Specialist  Yearbook, Leadership Team  mcmilland@bibbed.org 
Russell, J.J.  Special Education Paraprofessional  Asst. Basketball Coach  russellj@bibbed.org 
Wallace, Pam  School Nurse    wallacep@bibbed.org