Bibb County High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

Faculty Directory

Teacher Classes Additional Duties Email Website
Alston, Kecia  Life P.E., P.E., Dance  G.E.M.S.  alstonk@bibbed.org   
Beam, Sheila  Business Tech, Computer Applications  Technology Committee, Prom  beams@bibbed.org  https://sites.google.com/a/bibbed.org/sheila-beam/ 
Collums, Melinda  Junior English, A.P. English, Journalism, Bible as Literature  English Department Head, Leadership Team, Anchor Club, School Newspaper  collumsm@bibbed.org   
Conklan, Linda  A.P. Calculus, Honors Calculus, Honors Algebra I  Assistant District Technology Coordinator  conklanl@bibbed.org   
Dulaney, Kelsey  World History 9, Mass Media, Contemporary Issues  Hospitality Committee  dulaneyk@bibbed.org   
Fields, Matthew  Instrumental Band, Marching Band  Band Director  fieldsm@bibbed.org  http://www.bibbcountyband.com/ 
Geohagan, Matt  Algebra 1  Head Football Coach  geohagans@bibbed.org   
Gilbert, Brett  Algebra, Geometry    gilbertb@bibbed.org   
Harris, John  Anatomy, Honors Biology, Earth/Space Science, Environmental Science    harrisj@bibbed.org   
Hughey, Matt  Government, Economics, Senior Forum  Baseball Coach, Athletic Records  hugheym@bibbed.org   
Kasper, Alan  Biology 9  Coach  kaspera@bibbed.org   
Lawley, Ashley  Reading Intervention  Registrar, Leadership Team, Technology Committee, Transition Team  lawleyab@bibbed.org   
May, Kevin  History 9  Head Baseball Coach  mayk@bibbed.org   
McMillan, Denise  Yearbook, Senior Forum  Library and Media Specialist  mcmilland@bibbed.org  BCHS Library 
McRee, Brenda  Special Education, High School 101    mcreeb@bibbed.org   
Pearce, Megan  Pre-Calculus    pearcem@bibbed.org   
Simmer, John  Sophomore English, Technology  School Technology Coordinator, Registrar, Leadership Team, School Improvement (ACIP)  simmerj@bibbed.org  Sophomore English 
Suttle, Andrea  Senior English, Debate, Senior Forum  Leadership Team, Hospitality Committee, Prom, Peer Leadership  suttlea@bibbed.org   
Terry, Bobby  Chemistry  Cross Country  terryba@bibbed.org   
Thomas, Martin  A.P. US History, US History, Psychology, Chess  Leadership Team, Key Club  thomasm@bibbed.org   
Wallace, Russell  Health  Head Basketball Coach, Assistant Football Coach  wallacer@bibbed.org   
Williamson, Michelle  Spanish I, Spanish II, Reading Remediation  Leadership Team, Spanish Club  williamsonm@bibbed.org  BCHSSpanish 
Wright, Haeden  Freshman English, Drama, Mass Media, Theatre  JV Cheerleader Sponsor  wrighth@bibbed.org  BCHS - Mrs.Wright