Bibb County High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

Faculty Directory

Teacher Classes Additional Duties Email Website
Alston, Kecia  Life P.E., P.E., Dance  Varsity Cheer Sponsor, G.E.M.S.  alstonk@bibbed.org   
Geohagan, Coty  Ready to Work, Sports & Entertainment Marketing, Career Tech  Foundations Team, Publicity geohaganc@bibbed.org 
 Instagram: @bibbsocial 
Collums, Melinda  Junior English, A.P. English, Journalism, Bible as Literature  English Department Head, Leadership Team, School Newspaper  collumsm@bibbed.org   
Conklan, Linda  A.P. Calculus, Honors Calculus, Honors Algebra I  Assistant District Technology Coordinator  conklanl@bibbed.org   
Dulaney, Kelsey  World History 9, Career Preparedness Varsity Cheer Sponsor  dulaneyk@bibbed.org   
Fields, Matthew  Instrumental Band, Marching Band  Band Director  fieldsm@bibbed.org  https://sites.google.com/bibbed.org/bcband/
Gilbert, Brett Algebra, Geometry Junior High Football Assistant Coach  gilbertb@bibbed.org   
Hetzel, Carrie Algebra 1, High School 101   CAST Director hetzelc@bibbed.org   
Peek, Phillip  Anatomy, Honors Biology, Earth/Space Science, Environmental Science  Junior High Football Head Coach peekp@bibbed.org   
Hughey, Matt  Government, Economics, Senior Forum  Assistant Football and Baseball Coach, Athletic Records  hugheym@bibbed.org   
Kasper, Alan  Biology 9  Assistant Varsity Football Coach  kaspera@bibbed.org   
Holifield, Reggie Reading Intervention   holifieldr@bibbed.org  
May, Kevin  P.E. Football, Baseball  Head Baseball Coach  mayk@bibbed.org   
McMillan, Denise  Yearbook, Senior Forum  Library and Media Specialist  mcmilland@bibbed.org  BCHS Library 
McRee, Brenda  Special Education, High School 101   CAST mcreeb@bibbed.org   
Pearce, Megan  Pre-Calculus, Algebra II w/ Trig    pearcem@bibbed.org   
Simmer, John  English 10, Technology  School Technology Coordinator, Registrar, Leadership Team, School Improvement (ACIP)  simmerj@bibbed.org  Sophomore English 
Suttle, Andrea  Senior English, Debate, Senior Forum  Leadership Team, Hospitality Committee, Prom, Peer Leadership  suttlea@bibbed.org   
Terry, Bobby  Chemistry  Cross Country, Golf, Assistant Junior High Football Coach  terryba@bibbed.org   
Thomas, Martin  A.P. US History, US History, Psychology, Chess  Leadership Team  thomasm@bibbed.org   
Wallace, Russell  Health, Career Preparedness  Head Basketball Coach, Assistant Football Coach  wallacer@bibbed.org   
Williamson, Michelle  Spanish I, Spanish II, Reading Remediation  Leadership Team, Spanish Club  williamsonm@bibbed.org  BCHSSpanish 
Wright, Haeden  English 9, Drama, Mass Media, Theatre  BCHS Theatre Deptartment wrighth@bibbed.org  BCHS - Mrs.Wright